Staff Current

James Walsh’15 10639391_927781833915772_2393298688338299889_n


Title: Station Manager

Hometown: Becker, MN

Major: Communications w/ Film Studies minor

Favourite Artist: Hands Like Houses or The Color Morale

Favourite Album Cover:  ‘Mmhmm’ by Relient K  or ‘Ground Dweller’ by Hands Like Houses





Emma Eckberg ’18


Title: Intern

Hometown: Minneapolis, MN

Major:    German & Accounting

Favourite Artist: Neutral Milk Hotel

Favourite Album Cover: “How Sad, How Lovely” by Connie Converse




Tyler Head ’15 


Title: Tech Head

Hometown:  Oakdale, MN

Major:   Bug Science!

Favourite Artist:  Chunk! No Captain Chuck

Favourite Album Cover:  “New Politics” by New Politics



AJ Eckberg ’15


Title: Music Director

Hometown: Minneapolis, MN

Major:    Life Studies

Favourite Artist:  Johnny Cash

Favourite Album Cover:  “Indian Summer” by Carbon Leaf




Noah Johnson ’16  1380223_10202426018674345_1518166545_n

Title: Music Director

Hometown: Moorhead, MN

Major: Birch studies

Favourite Artist: P!nk

Favourite Album Cover: “White Album” by the Beatles



If you wait (for the stream) it will come.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.